63 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of clinical and experimental medicine.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Clinical and Experimental Medicine.

Grzegorz Cieślar

Department of Internal Medicine, Angiology and Physical Medicine, Medical University of Silesia

Bytom, Silesia, Poland

Abdel Basset ElEssawy

Transplant Research Center, Renal Division, Brigham and women Hospital

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Aguennouz M'Hammed

Department Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University Messina

Messina, Italy

Alina Delgado

Department of Tumores Perifericos, Instituto Nacional de Oncologia y Radiobiologia

Habana, Cuba

Amit Lakhani

Department of Orthopaedics, Maharishi Markandeshwar University

Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India

Arun Patil

Department of Biochemistry, Krishna Insitute of Medical Sciences "Deemed To Be University" Karad

Karad, Maharashtra, India

Arunima Chaudhuri

Department of Physiology, West Bengal Health University

Burdwan, West bengal, India

Bong Gun Song

Division of Cardiology, Cardiac and Vascular Center, Department of Medicine, Seongnam Citizens Medical Center

Seongnam City, Korea, South Korea

Boris Kessel

Department of Surgery, Technion University

Hadera, HaSharon, Israel

Carmen Imma Aquino

Department of Medicine, Surgery and Dentistry "Salerno Medical School", University of Medicine and Surgery

Baronissi, Salerno, Italy

Congcong Yin

Henry Ford Health System

Detroit, Michigan, USA

David Taylor

Department of Clinical Sciences, Texas Chiropractic College

Seabrook, Texas, USA

Dheeraj Soni

Department of Pharmacology, University of Illinois at Chicago

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Dimitrios Velissaris

Internal Medicine Department, University Hospital of Patras

Rion, Achaia, Greece

Dr. Rekha Kumari

Department of Biochemistry, Malwanchal University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Eda Alemdar

Medicine, Goce Delcev University

Stip, Macedonia

Esmaeil Zarei

Centre for Risk, Integrity and Safety Engineering , Memorial University

St. John’s, Newfoundland, Canada

Evgeniya Beskhmelnitsyna

Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology, Belgorod National Research University

Belgorod, Russia

Fares Najari

Department of Forensic Medicine and Toxicology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Tehran, Iran

Fazile Nur Ekinci Akdemir

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, Ağrı İbrahim Çeçen University

Ağrı, Turkey

Foad Seidi

Department of Health and Sports Medicine, University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Franco Musio

Department of Medicine, Inova Fairfax Hospital, Virginia Commonwealth University

Oakton, Virginia, USA

Gaukhar Kurmanova

Department of Clinical Subjects, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Ghizal Fatima

Department of Biotechnology, Era University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Gislaine Almeida-Pereira

Department of Physiology, Medical School of Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo University

Ribeirão Preto, São Paulo, Brazil

Giuseppe Lanza

Oasi Institute for Research on Mental Retardation and Brain Aging (I.R.C.C.S.)

Troina, Enna, Italy

Haipeng Shao

Department of Hematopathology and Laboratory Medicine, Moffitt Cancer Center

Tampa, Florida, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Harini K

Department of Pharmacology, Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences

Hyderabad, Telangana (State), India

Hui Liu

Department of Anesthesiology, the Affiliated Cancer Hhospital of NanJing Medical University

Xuanwu District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Ismail Koltas

Department of Medical Parasitology, Çukurova University

Sarıçam, Adana, Turkey

Kondaveeti Suresh Babu

Department of Biochemistry, Symbiosis International University

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Lesley Ann Saketkoo

Section of Rheumatology and Section of Pulmonary Medicine, Tulane Honors Department, Tulane University School of Medicine

New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Madiha Nooreen

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Deccan School of Pharmacy, Osmania University

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Maharaj Singh

Department of Nursing, NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Mansour Shajarian

Molecular Pathology Department, Nobel Laboratory

Isfahan, Iran

Maria teresa Cacua

Department of Medicine, University El Bosque

Bogota, Colombia

Marija Petrushevska

Department of Pharmacology, University of Ss Cyril and Methodius

Skopje, Macedonia

Marsida Krasniqi

Department of Medical Science, University Aleksander Moisiu Durres

Tirana, Albania

Metin Calisir

Department of Periodontology, Faculty of Dentistry, Adıyaman University

Adıyaman, Turkey

Mihai Dorin Vartolomei

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology, University of Medicine and Pharmacy

Tirgu Mures, Mures, Romania

Misbahuddin Rafeeq

Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Rabigh Campus, King Abdulaziz University

Rabigh, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Mohammad Salman

Department of Pharmacology, Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University

Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

Necati Ozpinar

Department of Parasitology, Cumhuriyet University

Sivas, Turkey

Nithish C

Department of Clinical Pharmacy, CARE Hospitals, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad, India

Nurcan Donmez

Deparment of Physiology, Selcuk University

Konya, Outside Us/Canada/Australia, Turkey

Ozlem Karasimav

Department of Sports Medicine, University of Health Sciences

Ankara, Turkey

Pedro-Antonio Regidor

Department of Gynecology and Obstetric, Frauenklinik München West

Munich, Baviera, Germany

Priyanka Udeshi

Department of Orthodontics, NITTE University

Mangalore, Karnataka, India

Rafik Shaikh

Department of Botany, AKI'S Poona College

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Ravi Ranjan

Department of hematology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Sanita Maleskic Kapo

Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine, University of Sarajevo

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarah Costa

Department of Morphology, University of Campinas

Piracicaba, São Paulo, Brazil

Shanmugam Nagarajan

Department of Pathology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA

Shao Song

Department of Osteopidic, Affiliated Lu'an Hospital of Anhui Medical College

Lu'an, Anhui, China

Shichao Xing

the Affiliated Hospital of Qingdao University

Qingdao, Shandong, China

Shree Lakshmi Devi S

Department of Pharmacology, Shri Sathya Sai Medical College and Research Institute, Sri Balaji Vidhyapeeth University

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Shubhadeep D Sinha

Department of Clinical Development and Medical Affairs, Hetero Drugs Limited

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Sumit Mehra

Flinders Medical Centre

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Tomaz Velnar

Department of Neurosurgery, University Medical Centre Ljubljana

Ljubljana, Slovenia

Varsha Narayanan

Own Clinic

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Yu Fang

Department of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery, The First Affiliated Hospital of Chongqing Medical University

Chongqing, China

Zaid Al-Attar

Department of Pharmacologym, Al-Kindy College of Medicine, University of Baghdad

Baghdad, Iraq

Zhigang Cheng

Department of Anesthesiology, Xiangya Hospital, Central South University

Changsha, Hunan, China

Browse journals by subject